Rights Directory


Sarah Birdsey - Adult Rights Manager (sarah.birdsey@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Tracy Philips - Children's Co-Editions and Rights Director (Tracy.Philips@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Stephanie Purcell - Deputy Co-Editions and Rights Director (Stephanie.Purcell@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Amy Fletcher - Rights Manager (amy.fletcher@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Nino Tarkhan-Mouravi - Rights Coordinator (nino.Tarhan-Mouravi@simonandschuster.co.uk)

Stacey Ellis - Rights Assistant (stacey.ellis@simonandschuster.co.uk)


To contact any of the above, please email your query to their attention via our contact box

 

Book Fair Guides

 

Download the Children's Frankfurt Guide HERE

Download the Children's Bologna Guide HERE

Explore

CONNECT WITH US